Skip to main content

Who We Are

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors List of Nominees

List of Nominees for the 2023 - 2024 Laveen Community Council Board of Directors

On behalf of the Nomination Committee, we extend our gratitude to the following individuals for their volunteerism and commitment to join the Laveen Community Council for the 2023-2024 session.

Positions                                           Names

Secretary                                                 Margaret Carroll

Director                                                    Frances Culpepper